lobiminder.blogg.se

Kingdom hearts unchained x mirage data
Kingdom hearts unchained x mirage data












  1. #Kingdom hearts unchained x mirage data archive#
  2. #Kingdom hearts unchained x mirage data Ps4#

He was not targeted at all although he was personally tested by Xemnas in Hollow Bastion. Vanitas also has an "X" as part of his outfit. Terra, Ven and Aqua all have "X" as part of their outfits as well. Though he is marked for doom at the start. there's no need for him to be tracked actually.

kingdom hearts unchained x mirage data

Basically about what I learned of the "X Sigil" which Sora had in Dream Drop Distance. That said, now onto my thoughts on Kingdom Hearts. Once you begin on the hardest difficulty levels, you will have no interest in going for the easier levels. Proof that I have finished the stories of all three characters in Proud Move or above. Proof that I have finished one character's story. Triple Firaga being exclusive to Aqua which allows her to complete the battles in the Mirage Arena the fastest. I only focus on getting Firaga, Curaga, Thunder/Fire/Barrier Surges, Mega Flare (for Monstro purpose) and Triple Firaga. There's not many commands that I have my interests on anyway so I am able to save up easily in order to buy Elixirs and Megalixirs. And before the Ice Cream themselves, I have to collect the ingredients to produce said Ice Cream. Before that, I have to complete the Ice Cream Beat Rhythm games for all 3 characters. I just have to eat lots of Ice Cream that will lead me to the activation of the Frozen Fortune style. Proof that I have activated Frozen Fortune 30 times. The only Keyblade that's more powerful than the Ultima Weapon so far in terms of Strength and Magic. I placed an "S" because I achieved said Keyblade for all 3 characters. Time consuming but worth it, especially when wanting to aim for the Royal Radiance Keyblades. Unavoidable for those who wants to complete everything. Proof that I have finished every event in the Mirage Arena. Combining all three characters and all the grinding. Proof that I have played 80 hours or more. I have to slay a lot of them as I level up. I have been running around a lot with Experience Walker and training the trio.

kingdom hearts unchained x mirage data

Able to defeat Young Xehanort, Master Eraqus's Armor and No Heart easily.Īll the trophies I have achieved in the game.

kingdom hearts unchained x mirage data

All except for Aqua who was, in my opinion, the most powerful of the trio overall. For Ven, the one I spent longest on would be against Young Xehanort. The one I spent the longest on would be Terra, especially against Master Eraqus' Armor in the Mirage Arena.

#Kingdom hearts unchained x mirage data archive#

The 100% Trinity Archive for all three characters. After all, again, she knows the actual way to Ven's sleeping body. Still stuck in the Realm of Darkness alongside Ansem the Wise, both waiting for Sora. The one with wisdom and magic user of the group. Roxas being given the role to show the hurt to Data-Sora.Īlso a double meaning: Roxas longing to return to Twilight Town to meet Hayner, Pence & Olette other than Xion and Axel (now Lea) but also pointing to Ven longing to return to his friends, Terra and Aqua. The speedster of the group whom cannot be found easily in Castle Oblivion because only Aqua knows the way as she was the one who created said castle in the first place. The muscle of the group who we still have no idea how his body will be retrieved back from Young Xehanort, Master Xehanort, Xehanort's Heartless and Xemnas.

#Kingdom hearts unchained x mirage data Ps4#

Just sharing my completion of Kingdom Hearts: Birth By Sleep Final Mix on Critical Mode and also thoughts about a certain something below after the screenshots.Īll my PS4 save files for Kingdom Hearts: Birth By Sleep Final Mix.














Kingdom hearts unchained x mirage data